5810 North M-30
Gladwin, MI 48624
(Get Directions)
989.426.6255
Sun-Thurs 8:00am - 11:00 pm
Fri/Sat 8:00am - 2:00am
5800 North M-30
Gladwin, MI 48624
(Get Directions)
989-426-4021

Live Entertainment

August

Thursday, August 4: DJ & Karaoke w/Rhythm Management
Friday, August 5: DJ & Karaoke w/Rhythm Management
Thursday, August 11: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, August 12: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, August 18: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, August 19: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, August 25: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, August 26: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management

September

Friday, September 2: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, September 2: Band (To be announced)
Saturday, September 3: Band (To be announced)
Sunday, September 4: DJ & Karaoke w/Rhythm Management
Thursday, September 8: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, September 9: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, September 15: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, September 16: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, September 17: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, September 22: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, September 23: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, September 29: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, September 30: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management

October

Thursday, October 6: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, October 7: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, October 13: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, October 14: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, October 20: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, October 21: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Thursday, October 27: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, October 28: Halloween Party / Costume Contest - DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management

November

Friday, November 4: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, November 5: Bikers For Kids Annual Christmas Fundraiser
Friday, November 11: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, November 12: 2nd Hand Band
Sunday, November 13: 2nd Hand Band
Friday, November 18: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, November 19: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, November 25: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, November 26: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management

December

Friday, December 2: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, December 3: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, December 9: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, December 10: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, December 16: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, December 17: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, December 23: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, December 24: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Friday, December 30: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management
Saturday, December 31: DJ & Karaoke w/ Rhythm Management / New Years Eve Party

Weekly Specials

Monday - Burger & Pint

Tuesday - All You Can Eat Spaghetti

Wednesday - Mexican Buffet

Thursday - Thirsty Thursday Drink Specials

Friday - Fish Fry

Saturday - All You Can Eat BBQ Pork Riblets

Sunday - Breakfast Buffet / Seniors 15% discount